The warranty

You will discover our high end and personalized services !

French and artisanal manufacturing

From creation to manufacturing we bring together our know-how and expertise to give you: excellence. All our jewels are hand manufactured in one of the most prestigious workshop of Paris. Two major labels guarantee our expertise: the label Joaillerie de France and Maître d’Art.

The label “Joaillerie de France” certifies that our jewels have been manufactured, set and polished in France. It certifies also that our manufacturing respects the rules of; the art and the mastering of the know-how of French manufacturing.

The label “Maître d'art” is held by our manufacturing workshop. This label is given to unique professionals who master exceptional know-how and techniques.

Arnaud Pradat, Meilleur Ouvrier de France, will personally validate each piece made so to guarantee that each step has been made state of the art. When each piece will be finished his mark will be affixed to it.

Our workshop puts its exceptional expertise and knowledge to the service of the designers so to bring you a piece of this excellence. So for you to better appreciate the quality of the work, we offer to our clients the opportuniy to come and discover them in our workshop. You just need to schedule an appointment at the following number 06 66 36 28 28

LOGO-MOF.png

Origin and quality of the stones with certificate

All our jewels are delivered with certificates authenticating the origin and the quality of our gems. It’s in a desire of full disclosure and to reassure you of their authenticity that we will provide you with the certificates. In order for you to better appreciate their quality we invite you to come and discover them in our workshop.
Just make an appointement at the following number

06 66 36 28 28

Secured delivery

Your parcel is insured to the value of its content. National and international carrier, recognized for their reliability, will deliver your parcel. The parcel is sent confidentially with no mentions or markings on it.

For the jewels above a 12000 euros value, a brand ambassador will personally deliver your purchase.

Customer Service

DuoDeci puts customer service at the heart of its business.

Our ambassador will welcome you on our customer service line from Monday to Friday from 8am to 12pm and 1pm to 6pm. She will answer all your questions and will assist you all along your experience with DuoDeci

We make available to you all our know how for repair and maintain of your jewels even after the warranty has expired.

By phone

06 66 36 28 28

By email

contact@duodeci.fr

Les garanties

Venez découvrir nos services  haut de gamme et  personnalisés !

Fabrication artisanale et française

De la conception à la fabrication, nous mettons en œuvre tout notre savoir-faire et expertise afin de vous offrir l'excellence. Tous nos bijoux sont fabriqués de façon artisanale dans l’un des plus grands  ateliers parisiens. Deux grands labels vous garantissent notre expertise : le label "Joaillerie de France" et le label "Maître d’Art".

Le label “Joaillerie de France” certifie que nos bijoux ont été fabriqués, montés, sertis et polis en France. Il atteste que nos fabrications respectent les règles de l’art et les hauts savoir-faire de la fabrication française.

Le label “Maître d'Art” est détenu par notre atelier de fabrication. Ce label est décerné aux professionnels d'excellence qui maîtrisent des techniques et des savoir-faire exceptionnels.

De plus, Arnaud Pradat, Meilleur Ouvrier de France, valide personnellement chaque fabrication afin de vous garantir que chaque étape a été réalisée dans les règles de l'art. Son sigle sera apposé à la fin de la fabrication sur chaque bijou réalisé.

Notre atelier met ainsi ses compétences et son expertise exceptionnelle au service des créateurs afin de vous offrir une part de cette excellence. Afin que vous puissiez encore mieux apprécier la qualité du travail, nous proposons à tous nos clients de venir les découvrir dans notre atelier. Pour cela, il vous suffit de prendre rendez-vous au 06 66 36 28 28.

LOGO-MOF.png

Origine et qualité des pierres avec certificats

Tous nos bijoux vous sont remis avec des certificats qui authentifient l'origine et la qualité de nos pierres. C'est dans un souci de transparence et pour vous assurer leur authentification que nous vous fournissons ces certificats. Afin que vous puissiez encore mieux apprécier leurs qualités, nous vous proposons de venir les découvrir dans notre atelier.

Pour cela, il vous suffit de prendre rendez-vous au

06 66 36 28 28

Livraison sécurisé

Votre colis est assuré à hauteur de la valeur du bijou. Votre colis vous est délivré par des transporteurs nationaux et internationaux reconnus pour leur fiabilité. Le colis est envoyé en toute confidentialité sans aucune mention apparente de la marque et du produit.

 Pour nos bijoux qui dépassent une valeur de 12000 euros, un ambassadeur de la marque vous remettra en mains propres votre bijou.

Service après vente

Duodeci met la satisfaction de ses clients au coeur de son travail.

Notre ambassadrice vous accueille sur notre hotline du lundi au vendredi de 8h à 12h et de 13h à 18h00. Elle répondra à toutes vos questions et saura vous accompagner tout au long de votre expérience avec Duodeci.

Nous mettons à votre disposition tout notre savoir-faire afin d'entretenir et de réparer vos bijoux et cela même après la fin de la garantie.

Par téléphone

06 66 36 28 28

Par email

contact@duodeci.fr